Welcome to the Official Maggie Mae Gallagher website and thank you for visiting!


Releasing April 2015!


The Heart Never Forgets…

When world renowned psychic, Madelyn Rose, accepts a missing children’s case on the Navajo Reservation, she believes it is a case she is more than capable of solving. What she never expects is for Detective Bronx Daniels to dredge up images of their shared past life and challenge the foundation of her future. In the wide open spaces of the Arizona desert, Madelyn and Bronx are forced to rely upon each other for survival as they race to save the missing boys from the will of a madman. But with her life on the line, will Madelyn risk it all for a love that crosses time?






Don’t miss the Remember Me Blog Tour Stops!
4/6/15 Other Worlds of Romance Radio Show
4/14/15 Heroes & Heartbreakers
4/10/15 Fresh Fiction
4/10/15 USA Today Happily Ever After
4/10/15 Mary Gramlich Blogspot
4/10/15 Readers Entertainment
4/10/15 Romance Divas
4/10/15 Karen’s Killer Fixins
4/10/15 SOS Aloha
4/10/15 Just Paranormal Romance
4/10/15 Miss Ivy’s Book Nook Take II
4/11/15 Manic Readers
4/11/15 Romance At Random
4/13/15 Magical Musings
4/15/15 Bitten By Book – RELEASE PARTY!!!




Also available, RUPTURED, a Cantati Chronicles Novella!!

Ruptured - Ebook

It has been eighty-three years since the walls between Earth and Infernus fell, and now our world stands upon the razor’s edge of extinction. Demon platoons are marching upon us. My home, one of humanity’s last bastions of existence, is under siege.

My name is Alana Devereaux. I am the resident demon detector of Cantati Forces and Platoon Commander. My job is to hunt down the vermin unleashed upon my world, and I love it. I live for the day I can kick every last demon’s ass out of this world. Except as enemy forces reign down terror upon us, the Densare Council sentences me to a fate worse than death.

Available Now!!! Amazon, Nook, Kobo, & iTunes!